Team

boris

Boris Czesnik

Geschäftsführer

Telefon +49 (0)44 89 – 40 49 790
E-Mail boris.czesnik@elektro-maschinen-bau.de

Erika 1

Erika Czesnik

Buchhaltung / Finanzen

Telefon +49 (0)44 89 – 40 49 790
E-Mail erika.czesnik@elektro-maschinen-bau.de

Kaufmännisch

Dennis Klat

Kaufmännische Leitung

Telefon +49 (0)44 89 – 40 49 789
Mobil +49 (0)151 – 11 97 08 06
E-Mail dennis.klat@elektro-maschinen-bau.de

Dominik Neumann

Vertrieb / Einkauf

Telefon +49 (0)44 89 – 40 49 790

E-Mail dominik.neumann@elektro-maschinen-bau.de

Nico

Nico Röseler

Logistik / Einkauf

Telefon +49 (0)44 89 – 40 49 787

Mobil +49 (0)175 – 15 24 550
E-Mail nico.roeseler@elektro-maschinen-bau.de

Hilke Wasserthal

Teamassistenz / Buchhaltung

Telefon +49 (0)44 89 – 40 49 665

E-Mail hilke.wasserthal@elektro-maschinen-bau.de

Foto folgt in kürze

Jannik Bruns

Finanzen/Controlling Leitung

Telefon +49 (0)44 89 – 40 49 786

E-Mail jannik.bruns@elektro-maschinen-bau.de

Foto folgt in kürze

Steffen Gaulke

 Materialwirtschaft

Telefon +49 (0)44 89 – 40 49 663

E-Mail steffen.gaulke@elektro-maschinen-bau.de

Technik

Werner Wasserthal

Werkstattmontageleitung 

Telefon +49 (0)44 89 – 40 49 790
Mobil +49 (0)175 – 15 23 990 
E-Mail werner.wasserthal@elektro-maschinen-bau.de

Marvin Behrens

Motoren / Aggregate

Telefon +49 (0)44 89 – 40 49 790
Mobil +49 (0)175 – 15 23 544
E-Mail marvin.behrens@elektro-maschinen-bau.de

Malte Schmidt

 Werkstattmontageleitung / Schweißabteilung

Telefon +49 (0)44 89 – 40 49 790

Michael Rein

Service / Montage

Telefon +49 (0)44 89 – 40 49 790
Mobil +49 (0)151 – 11 96 05 03

Maximilian Gassmann

Service / Montage

Telefon +49 (0)44 89 – 40 49 790
Mobil +49 (0)160 – 63 13 011

Lukas Sassen

Schweißen / Montage

Telefon +49 (0)44 89 – 40 49 790

Harry Kloppenborg

Elektrowerkstatt Leitung

Telefon +49 (0)44 89 – 40 49 790

Mobil +49 (0)175 – 15 23 668

Uwe Müller

Elektrowerkstatt

Telefon +49 (0)44 89 – 40 49 790

Petra Woortmann

Elektrowerkstatt

Telefon +49 (0)44 89 – 40 49 790